Wales’ enduring flair for the short story is gradually being recognized on an international stage, with our best writers in the form, including Cynan Jones, Robert Minhinnick, Rebecca F John, Francesca Rhydderch, Tessa Hadley, Tyler Keevil and Carys Davies having being recently recognized by prizes such as the EFG Sunday Times Private Bank Short Story […]
To access this content, you must be a subscriber to New Welsh Review. Subscribe today Existing subscribers, log in to view this content.