BLOG Kathryn Gray



To New Welsh Review board member Tiffany Murray, who wins a place on the shortlist of the 2010 Wodehouse Prize, alongside Ian McEwan. The winner will be announced at the Guardian Hay Festival.


previous blog: Hay Round One - Dmitry Bykov and Rachel Trezise
next blog: Wales Book of the Year 2010 Longlist announced


A brief note on copyright:all authors have given permission for their work to appear online on New Welsh Review's website. Copyright remains with the author. If you wish to reproduce part or all of any article then the permission of the author must be sought, and the author and New Welsh Review credited accordingly.

Contact us:Registered Office PO Box 170, Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, SY23 1WZ - Telephone 00 (44) 1970 628410
© New Welsh Review Ltd, all rights reserved - Registered in England and Wales - Registered number: 02493828
Website design: mach2media and mopublications      Website development: Technoleg Taliesin Cyf.